Another New Mixtape.

Track List:

YACHT - Psychic City
The National - Bloodbuzz Ohio
Cults - The Curse
The Arcade Fire - Haiti
The Black Keys - Have Love Will Travel
Best Coast - Happy
Kanye West and Co. - Monster
Kings of Leon - Fans
The Tallest Man on Earth - Troubles Will Be Gone
Warpaint - Undertow

No comments:

Post a Comment